Patients & Visitors

Classes & Events

  • Homect_img
  • Classes & Events

We are pleased to provide a wide variety of education services now available for
community members. Educational opportunities are available with a focus on wellness,
safety and lifestyle choices.

Class Cancellation

A class may be cancelled when there is insufficient enrollment one week prior to the
class meeting. You will be notified of the cancellation by phone or email by the
Education Department. A 100% refund is processed automatically.

October, 2012

Parkinson's Exercise Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday September 4 2012 - 1:00 pm, Thursday December 27 2012

Joint Replacement Class

4:00 pm, Tuesday October 2 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, McKinney, TX 75069, Classroom 3

Tours for Expecting Moms

7:00 pm, Tuesday October 2 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, McKinney, TX 75069, 2nd Floor

"Pamper Me Pink" Night (1 of 5)

5:00 pm, Wednesday October 3 2012
Location: 4201 Medical Center Drive, Suite 100 McKinney, TX 75069

Prepared Childbirth (Class 1 of 3)

7:00 pm, Thursday October 4 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, Classrooms 3 & 4

Auxiliary Casino Night

5:30 pm, Friday October 5 2012
Location: Eldorado Country Club, 2604 Country Club Drive, McKinney, TX 75070

Breastfeeding Basics

7:00 pm, Monday October 8 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, Classrooms 3 & 4

Parkinson’s Disease Support Group

10:00 am, Tuesday October 9 2012
Location: Green Oaks Hospital - Wysong Campus @ 130 S. Central Expressway, McKinney, TX 75070, Classroom 1

Tours for Expecting Moms

7:00 pm, Tuesday October 9 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, McKinney, TX 75069, 2nd Floor

“Pamper Me Pink” Night (2 of 5)

5:00 pm, Wednesday October 10 2012
Location: 4201 Medical Center Drive, Suite 100 McKinney TX 75069

Prepared Childbirth (Class 2 of 3)

7:00 pm, Thursday October 11 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, Classrooms 3 & 4

Breastfeeding and the Working Mom

7:00 pm, Monday October 15 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive

Joint Replacement Class

4:00 pm, Tuesday October 16 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, McKinney, TX 75069, Classroom 3

Joint Pain Seminar Featuring New Robotic Surgical Options

6:00 pm, Tuesday October 16 2012
Location: Medical Center Of McKinney @ 4500 Medical Center Drive, Mckinney, TX 75069; Classroom 3-4

Tours for Expecting Moms

7:00 pm, Tuesday October 16 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, McKinney, TX 75069, 2nd Floor

“Pamper Me Pink” Night (3 of 5)

5:00 pm, Wednesday October 17 2012
Location: 4201 Medical Center Drive, Suite 100 McKinney, TX 75069

Prepared Childbirth (Class 3 of 3)

7:00 pm, Thursday October 18 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, Classrooms 3 & 4

Tours for Expecting Moms

7:00 pm, Tuesday October 23 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, McKinney, TX 75069, 2nd Floor

“Pamper Me Pink” Night (4 of 5)

5:00 pm, Wednesday October 24 2012
Location: 4201 Medical Center Drive, Suite 100 McKinney, TX 75069

Sibling Class

1:30 pm, Saturday October 27 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Classrooms 3 & 4

Handle with Care

3:00 pm, Saturday October 27 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, McKinney, TX 75069

Joint Pain Seminar Featuring New Robotic Surgical Options

6:00 pm, Monday October 29 2012
Location: Medical Center of McKinney, 4500 Medical Center Drive, Classrooms 3 -4

“Pamper Me Pink” Night (5 of 5)

5:00 pm, Tuesday October 30 2012
Location: 4201 Medical Center Drive, Suite 100 McKinney, TX 75069

Tours for Expecting Moms

7:00 pm, Tuesday October 30 2012
Location: 4500 Medical Center Drive, McKinney, TX 75069, 2nd Floor